So Convergence is all over and done with, which means not only do I get to pick back up with some of my favourite titles again but we get to dive head long into DC’s slate of new titles beginning this month.  That being said, this week is still a very light week, my pull list being temporarily reduced until October since I’m not reading Secret Wars or any of the tie-ins.  Let’s take a look.

A quiet week every now and then is a good thing to be honest, and if this will be kept up for a while then it allows me to do some saving in preparation for Thoughtbubble later this year.  Anyway, that’s me for the week, I’ll be dropping this every Tuesday from now on, partly so I can remember what I’ll be buying myself!

Leave a Reply

